Pakefield Primary School

Pakefield Primary School
Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 

2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

(PD Day Friday 1 September 2017)

Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 23 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 - Monday 18 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

(PD Day Wednesday 3 January 2018)
(PD Day Friday 26 January 2018)

4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 12 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May 2018 - Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 28 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

(PD Day Monday 23 July 2018)
(PD Day Tuesday 24 July 2018)

 

                                                                 2018 -

 Autumn Term 2018

 

(PD Day Monday 3 September 2018)
(PD Day Tuesday 4 September 2018)
(PD Day Wednesday 5 September 2018)

Thursday 6 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 22 October 2018

Monday 29 October - Wednesday 19 December 2018